20% discount on Comandante accessories from €50 Comandante accessory value | Is automatically deducted from the shopping cart >

Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black
Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black
Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black
Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black
Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black

Ratio Six Coffee Maker Matte Black

Vendor
Ratio
Regular price
€373,10
Sale price
€373,10
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Ratio Six filter coffee machine, Matte Black

With the Ratio Six, you can enjoy a good cup of coffee at home anytime. At the touch of a button you can prepare 2-8 cups of filter coffee of your choice. The Ratio Six simulates a barista's pour-over process by precisely controlling the water flow as well as the blooming and brewing process. So you get the best taste with just a push of a button. These phases are called the Ratio Six Bloom, Brew and Ready and can be read on the machine. Thanks to the stainless steel spiral shower head, the water is evenly distributed over the coffee powder.

The machine is made of stainless steel and is equipped with a water tank made of BPA-free plastic. The tank holds 1.3L and is marked for two to eight cups. The filter coffee is brewed directly into a thermos flask so that the coffee stays warm for a long time. Also included is a heat shield for the filter basket, which encloses the shower head during the brewing process. This heat shield is optional and ensures that the extraction of the coffee is increased and a very hot drink is brewed. Therefore, this accessory is ideal for those who prefer to enjoy their coffee very hot or add a lot of milk.

Technical characteristics:

  • for 2-8 cups
  • Stainless steel spiral shower head
  • Brewing temperature: 93.3°C
  • Suitable paper filters: flat-bottom filters, e.g. B. Moccamaster Basket Filter
  • Material: stainless steel, plastic (BPA-free)
  • Capacity: 1.3 l
  • Weight: 3.63 kg
  • Color: Matte Black
  • Dimensions (H x W x D): 36.2 x 17.15 x 34.29 cm
  • Power: 1,400W
  • 5 year warranty
  • Scope of delivery: Ratio Six coffee machine, thermal carafe, filter basket, lid for the filter basket with heat shield, collection container for the filter basket, microfibre towel, 4 paper filters, operating instructions, detachable power cable

20% Discount auf Comandante Zubehör ab 50€ Comandante-Zubehörwert | Wird automatisch im Warenkorb abgezogen >

Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black
Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black
Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black
Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black
Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black

Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine Matte Black

Verkäufer
Ratio
Normaler Preis
€370,00
Sonderpreis
€370,00
Stückpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands, weitere Länder siehe Versandinformationen
Die Menge muss 1 oder mehr sein

Ratio Six Filterkaffeemaschine, Matte Black

Mit der Ratio Six genießt du auch Zuhause jederzeit einen guten Kaffee. Per Knopfdruck kannst du 2-8 Tassen Filterkaffee deiner Wahl zubereiten. Die Ratio Six simuliert einen Pour-over Prozess eines Baristas, indem sie den Wasserfluss sowie das Blooming und den Brühprozess präzise steuert. So erhältst du mit nur einem Knopfdruck besten Geschmack. Diese Phasen nennen sich bei der Ratio Six Bloom, Brew und Ready und lassen sich an der Maschine ablesen. Dank des Edelstahl-Spiralbrausenkopfes wird das Wasser gleichmäßig auf das Kaffeepulver verteilt.

Die Maschine ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und ist mit einem Wassertank aus BPA-freiem Kunststoff ausgestattet. Der Tank fasst 1,3 l und ist mit Markierungen für zwei bis acht Tassen versehen. Gebrüht wird der Filterkaffee direkt in eine Thermoskanne, sodass der Kaffee lange warm bleibt. Im Lieferumfang ist zudem ein Hitzeschild für den Filterkorb enthalten, das den Brausekopf während des Brühvorgangs einschließt. Dieses Hitzeschild ist optional verwendbar und sorgt dafür, dass die Extraktion des Kaffees erhöht und ein sehr heißes Getränk gebrüht wird. Daher ist dieses Zubehör optimal für diejenigen, die ihren Kaffee am liebsten sehr heiß genießen oder noch viel Milch hinzufügen.

 

Technische Merkmale:

  • für 2-8 Tassen
  • Edelstahl-Spiralbrausenkopf
  • Brühtemperatur: 93,3°C
  • Passende Papierfilter: Flachbodenfilter, z. B. Moccamaster Korbfilter
  • Material: Edelstahl, Kunststoff (BPA-frei)
  • Füllmenge: 1,3 l
  • Gewicht: 3,63 kg
  • Farbe: Matte Black
  • Maße (H x B x T): 36,2 x 17,15 x 34,29 cm
  • Leistung: 1.400 W
  • 5 Jahre Garantie
  • Lieferumfang: Ratio Six Kaffeemaschine, Thermokaraffe, Filterkorb, Deckel für den Filterkorb mit Hitzeschild, Auffangbehälter für den Filterkorb, Mikrofaserhandtuch, 4 Papierfilter, Bedienungsanleitung, abnehmbares Netzkabel